Does anyone know what script the folowing sites use?
www.ingloss.com
www.yext.com
I suspect they both use customised versions of the same application, I have a feeling its a wordpress site with a directory plugin, but cant be sure.
Any ideas, anyone?
Thanks in advance.
| Featured Site: co.cc free domain | Advertiser: |
![]() |
|
Page 1 of 1
What script does this site use? Hmmm?
#2
Posted September 16 2009 - 05:10 AM
Hey man just look at page source !
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
#3
Posted September 16 2009 - 08:54 AM
parsyar, on Sep 16 2009, 06:10 AM, said:
Hey man just look at page source !
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
Thanks for your reply. I did check the source of both.
Apologies if I posted in the wrong section :unsure:
#4
Guest_greatlady_*
Posted September 16 2009 - 09:02 AM
I am a moderator and did look at the post when made initially and saw nothing wrong with where it was or the post itself.
Seemed like a fair type of question for the forum.
Since you are the brains trust where would you have put it?
Seemed like a fair type of question for the forum.
Since you are the brains trust where would you have put it?
parsyar, on Sep 16 2009, 06:10 AM, said:
Hey man just look at page source !
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
http://ingloss.com/ is Drupal based
www.yext.com it doesn't look like to be a known script.
but I WISH SOME ONE MODERATE YOUR POST !
This is not the place for such questions.
#5
Posted September 17 2009 - 03:08 AM
greatlady, on Sep 16 2009, 09:02 AM, said:
I am a moderator and did look at the post when made initially and saw nothing wrong with where it was or the post itself.
Seemed like a fair type of question for the forum.
Since you are the brains trust where would you have put it?
Seemed like a fair type of question for the forum.
Since you are the brains trust where would you have put it?
This sort of post is purrfectly fine in The Cats Niche.
The one site is Drupal based clearly. The other, dunno.
Eventually I'll go through threads in the niche and blast whats fallen off the radar.
~meowser~
#7
Posted September 19 2009 - 08:58 AM
Thanx for the attention.And i should exuse Great lady,Meowser and Gman44
#8
Posted February 08 2010 - 10:29 PM
It looks like drupal. Look at the source code.
Page 1 of 1

Sign In
Register
Help


Back to top
MultiQuote